Home Sacraments Our Community Parish News Links Contact Us

PARISH EVENTS

Sunday 15th September – Senior Citizens Coffee Morning (After Mass)

Sunday 22nd September – First Aid Responders (After Mass)

Saturday 28th September – Race Night (7.30pm)

Sunday 29th September – Cream Teas in the Garden (After Mass)

Saturday 5th October – Senior Citizens Quiz Night (7.30-Late)

Sunday 6th October – SVP Coffee Morning (After Mass)

Sunday 13th October – Social Committee Coffee Morning (After Mass)

Saturday 19th October – Irish Night with Dave White (7.30pm til late)

Sunday 27th October – Senior Citizens Coffee Morning (After Mass)

Sunday 10th November – SVP Coffee Morning (After Mass)

Sunday 17th November – Social Committee Coffee Morning (After Mass)

Sunday 1st December – Senior Citizens Christmas Dinner

Sunday 8th December – SVP Coffee Morning (After Mass)

Tuesday 31st December (NYE) – New Year’s Eve Party (7.30pm til Late)

Sunday 12th January – Social Committee Coffee Morning (After Mass)

Sunday 23rd February – Social Committee Coffee Morning (After Mass)

Sunday 15th March – Social Committee Coffee Morning (After Mass)

Sunday 26th April – Social Committee Coffee Morning (After Mass)

Sunday 17th May – Social Committee Coffee Morning (After Mass)

Sunday 14th June – Social Committee Coffee Morning (After Mass)

Sunday 12th July – Social Committee Coffee Morning (After Mass)

Sunday 20th September – Social Committee Coffee Morning (After Mass)

Saturday 14th March 2020 – St Patricks Night with Finbarr Black (7:30pm)